Skip to content

Can You Tell Me My Future Please????

February 20, 2011

 

I was asked by someone the other day how I foretell the future and it got me to thinking about how people perceive the intuitive readings that I do.

So I figured why not put up a blog about how I do the readings so that everyone has a better understanding of what it is.

Basically I am a medium and empathic intuitive psychic. I do both spirit guided and tarot readings. When I’m doing a spirit guided reading I basically open myself to communication with the “other side” or “spirits’ I also connect directly to the energies that the person I’m reading for is giving off.  Similarly when I’m doing “Card” readings I’m connecting to the client’s energy and using the cards as a guide.

So here is where it gets confusing people thing what I do is foretell the future.  Although I can usually see what the end result will be in a current situation I am not a fortune or future teller. During the readings the tools that I use are a guide to allow you to mold your future.  The future is always changeable it’s entirely up to the client as to how your life will go.  The cards and readings are a way for you to get clarity on issues and life changes that you might be going through at that time. 

For instance if you are struggling in a relationship the cards will give insight and open thoughts and issues you might not have noticed to be a problem. This will allow you the client to proceed with a clearer understand of what is going on. 

That being said since I am a medium psychic the truth is that yes I can often see how a person’s situation will end.  However, I would be doing your spirit a disservice by giving you the end result without giving you the opportunity to work it out on your own and grown and learn from it.

If you want more information on the readings visit www.readings2011.webs.com or contact me directly

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 23, 2011 6:09 pm

    Can u see anything 31 1 74!

    • October 24, 2011 2:32 pm

      Hi Sam, I appreciate your question however it doesn’t quiet work with just giving me your date of birth. I am an intuitive reader I read your energy and energies that surround you. I use the Tarot as a guide through your reading. That being said if you’d like to schedule an appointment please feel free to contact me you can view my site at http://www.readings2011.Webs.com for more information.

  2. parkash singh badal permalink
    September 30, 2012 11:04 am

    my name is gurpreet my future is ok and all the best,….. if u ask u any question our life then call me..i tell u ,,about ur life,,,,,,,,,

    • September 30, 2012 1:18 pm

      I’m sorry Gurpreet I’m not really sure what you mean.

  3. October 21, 2012 7:33 am

    pls tel me about my future

    • November 4, 2012 12:06 pm

      Tanbir Kaur if you would like to schedule a session for a reading you can do so by contacting readings2011@gmail.com. The pricing for readings via phone or skype are $30 for 1/2 $60 for a full hour and we use Paypal as our billing system in order to protect your privacy.

Leave a Reply

