Skip to content

Don’t Push My Buttons

September 30, 2010

I’ve been waiting for 2 weeks now for the mailman to bring me these 

Stiletto Bones Series #1

and these 

Stilettoteez Sugar Skull Pin Series #1

Every day I’d call Rob from work and ask the same thing “did the pins come in?” To the point that when I called these last few days he’d say “No” before I even got a chance to ask. 

Imagine my excitement when I got an email from him showing me this! 

YEA!!!

I was like a kid waiting to open christmas presents and couldn’t wait to get home but since Rob knows how I am he was kind enough to bring the pins with him when he came to pick me up.  

I remember as a kid I use to collect pins and I’d pin them on my backpack. 

apparently not much has changed.

 Every where we went I got a pin and although they are long gone now (Thanks MOM!) I remember the last pin that I got. It was actually when I was 13 years old and went to my very first concert which was to see the group Menudo.  It was insane I was so excited and my one souvenir of the night was a huge pin with the entire group plastered on it. 

So thinking about that we decided to go ahead and start doing pins.  All the pins are going to be limited editions only 50 of each will be made and then they will be retired.  The two pictured above are our series #1 and I’m already excited and waiting for the next series to be done!  They are great collector pins and you can even trade them up for others! 

If you’d like to purchase a pin they are only $1 at stilettoteez.com and as always we have totally FREE shipping! So check them out at www.stilettoteez.com. They make great Stocking Stuffers!

And I’m so excited about this first series of pins that I’m giving a set away! All you have to do is tell me what the last collectors pin you purchased was, when and why? And you’ll be entered into a drawing to win your very own set of our Series #1 Pins!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

