Skip to content

The Mythical Cougars

August 20, 2010

So a study by Michael Dunn a noted psychology researcher at the University of Wales Institute in Cardiff insists that cougar are a “myth.”  Well there is a couple of cougar out there that I wish really didn’t exist at all but I digress.

Read more: http://www.time.com/time/nation/article/0,8599,2011796,00.html?hpt=T2#ixzz0x54vTVRs

Cougar the real ones.

What’s a cougar? Supposedly it’s a women, usually over 40, who hunt younger men, or cubs, and showers them with a tantalizingly experienced kind of love — and lots of Abba music (from Times) and let’s not forget money, gifts, vacations, and bill payments. (just sayin)

The Mythical Cougar

Ok, I’m not ragging on cougars and at the age of 40, well I just turned 40, I guess I could qualify as a cougar also if I wanted to. But the idea that cougars are a myth is well a myth, ok so let’s not call them cougars but there definitely are tons of women that like that young man thing trust me on that I know a boat load of them. ehmmm..

And of course there are plenty of guys out there that like older woman. So kudos to the women out there that want a younger man and all that it comes with whatever that maybe (raising contemplative eyebrow here).  If they are good with it then so be it.

So for the guys out there that love their cougars we made our Cougar All Star Tee-shirt.

Team Cougar

I do have to ask though… what is a guy who likes younger women called?

 

FOLLOW US AT OUR NEW BLOG

WWW.UNWINO.COM

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anna permalink
    September 15, 2010 9:55 am

    I just checked out your website and that shirt is hysterical, I think I need to order a couple for a few people in my life who love their cougars and only $10 awesome.

Leave a Reply

