Skip to content

Art Store Addiction

June 13, 2010

So I’m going to admit here that I have an addiction to Art Supply stores.  Just about every weekend involves a trip to the art store for yet more supply.  A bit of this, a bit of that.  Todays trip involved canvas and what I’m calling “Super Brush”.

 

This brush is massive and I just couldn’t resist. I needed a larger brush to work on some of my painting so I figured why not.  It seems I go from one extream to the other when shopping for supply.  Last week it was my mini iron

I use it for ironing small areas so it’s was a great buy although I found a bit expensive at the $15 dollar price tag. 

So now I have to ask myself.. is there a 12 step program for those of us who are addicted to art supply?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

